top of page

NEWSLETTERS

Sunday 21 July 2024
Sunday 14 July 2024
Sunday 07 July 2024
Sunday 30 June 2024
Sunday 23 June 2024
Sunday 16 June 2024
Sunday 02 June 2024
Sunday 26 May 2024
Sunday 19 May 2024
Sunday 11 May 2024
Sunday 05 May 2024
Sunday 28 April 2024
Sunday 21 April 2024
Sunday 14 April 2024
Sunday 07 April 2024
Sunday 31 March 2024
Sunday 23 March 2024
Sunday 17 March 2024
Sunday 10 March 2024
Sunday 03 March 2024
Sunday 25 February 2024
Sunday 11 February 2024
Sunday 04 February 2024
Sunday 28 January 2024
Sunday 21 January 2024
Sunday 14 January 2024
Sunday 07 January 2024
Sunday 31 December 2023
Sunday 17 December 2023
Sunday 03 December 2023
Sunday 26 November 2023
Sunday 19 November 2023
Sunday 12 November 2023
Sunday 05 November 2023
Sunday 29 October 2023
Sunday 22 October 2023
Sunday 15 October 2023
Sunday 08 October 2023
Sunday 01 October 2023
Sunday 24 September 2023
Sunday 17 September 2023
Sunday 10 September 2023
Sunday 03 September 2023
Sunday 27 August 2023
Sunday 20 August 2023
Sunday 13 August 2023
Sunday 6 August 2023
Sunday 30 July 2023
Sunday 23 July 2023
Sunday 16 July 2023
Sunday 9 July 2023
Sunday 2 July 2023
Sunday 25 June 2023
Sunday 18 June 2023
Sunday 4 June 2023 Holy Trinity
Sunday 28 May 2023
Sunday 21 May 2023
Sunday 14 May 2023
Sunday 7 May 2023
Sunday 30 April 2023
Sunday 23 April 2023
Sunday 15 April 2023
Easter Sunday 9 April 2023
Palm Sunday 2 April 2023
Sunday 26 March 5th Sunday of Lent
Laetare Sunday 19 March 2023
Sunday 12 March - 3rd Sunday of Lent
Sunday 4 March 2023
Sunday 25 February 2023
Sunday 19 Feb 2023
Sunday 12 Feb 2023
Sunday 5 Feb 2023
Sunday 29 Jan 2023

Sunday 8 Jan 2023 Baptism of the Lord

bottom of page